Cross River State Internal Revenue Service

Other Office Locations:

1. Headquarters
CRS Internal Revenue service
Address: New Secretariat P.M.B. 1063 Calabar

2. Calabar Municipality
Address: Akim Tax Office, 43 IBB Way, Calabar

3. Calabar Ii Tax Office
Address: Old Odukpani Road, Ikot Omin, Calabar

4. Calabar South Local Government
Address: Calabar South Tax Office, 2/4 Inyang Street, Calabar

5. Odukpani Local Government
Address: Odukpani Tax Office, Odukpani Local Government Council Headquarters, Odukpani

6. Akamkpa Local Government
Address: Akamkpa Tax Office, Beside Police Station, Akamkpa

7. Biase Local Government
Address: Biase Tax Office, Akpet Central, Biase

8. Yakurr Local Government
Address: Yakurr Tax Office, Ediba Road, Ugep

9. Obubra Local Government
Address: Obubra Tax Office, Obubra Local Government Council Headquarters, Obubra

10. Ikom Local Government
Address: Ikom Tax Office, Beside Cross River Broadcasting Corporation, Ikom

11. Etung Local Government
Address: Etung Tax Office, Ajassor Mission, Ajassor

12. Boki Local Government
Address: Boki Tax Office, Okundi Market, Okundi

13. Ogoja Local Government
Address: Ogoja Tax Office, Ogoja Local Government Council Headquarters, Ogoja

14. Yala Local Government
Address: Yala Tax Office, Okuku

15. Bekwarra Local Government
Address: Bekwarra Tax Office, Abuochiche

16. Obudu Local Government
Address: Obudu Tax Office, Obudu Local Government Council Headquarters, Obudu

17. Obanliku Local Government
Address: Obanliku Tax Office, Old Secretariat, Obanliku

18. Abi Local Government
Address: Abi Tax Office, Beside Post Office, Itigidi

19.Akpabuyo Local Government
Address: Akpabuyo Tax Office, Ikot Nakanda

20. Bakassi Local Government
Address: Bakassi Tax Office, Ikang

Back to top button
Chat with us
error: Alert: Content is protected !!